Skip to main content

Internship Coordinators

Internship coordinators are the faculty or staff in your department responsible for approving and grading your internship. They are crucial in your internship application process.

Biology and Chemistry

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Esprit Saucier
Assistant Professor
(808) 675-3681
esprit.saucier@byuh.edu

Business Management and Accounting

January 02, 2023 11:05 PM
Lorraine Misener
Service Missionary
Lorraine.Misener@byuh.edu

Communication

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Chiung Chen
Professor
MCK 104C
(808) 675-3304
chiung.chen@byuh.edu

CS, IT, and IS

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Stuart L. Wolthuis
Associate Professor
HGB 211
stuart.wolthuis@byuh.edu

Education

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Jonathan Shute
Associate Professor
TEB 118
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

English

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Caryn Lesuma
Assistant Professor
MCK 104F
(808) 675-3211
caryn.lesuma@byuh.edu

Film Studies

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Yifen Beus
Associate Academic Vice President for Faculty
MCK 185H
(808) 675-3618
yifen.beus@byuh.edu

Health and Human Science

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Joel Reece
Associate Professor
GYM 188C
(808) 675-3353
joel.reece@byuh.edu

HTM

December 18, 2021 08:15 AM
Sheila Huntsman
Experiential Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
Office: (808) 675-4834
sheila.huntsman@byuh.edu

HTM

December 17, 2021 08:15 AM
Michael Huntsman
Experiential Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
Office: (808) 675-4835
michael.huntsman@byuh.edu

Mathematics

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Paul Hurst
Associate Professor
SCB 332
(808) 675-3802
paul.hurst@byuh.edu

Political Science

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Christina Akanoa
Assistant Professor
SSB 180
(808) 675-3840
christina.akanoa@byuh.edu

Psychology

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Spencer Scanlan
Assistant Professor
JFS 100A
(808) 675-3831
Spencer.Scanlan@byuh.edu

Social Work

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Victor Kaufusi
Assistant Professor
(808) 675-3658
victor.kaufusi@byuh.edu

TESOL

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Tom Court
Assistant Professor
MFB 111
(808) 675-3610
tom.court@byuh.edu

Visual Arts

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Robert McConnell
Assistant Professor
MCK 185B
(808) 675-3902
rob.mcconnell@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Note to Interdisciplinary Studies Majors

Interdisciplinary studies (IDS) does not have an internship coordinator. They must choose an emphasis and be under the guidance of the coordinator for that field during their internship.