Skip to main content

Internship Coordinators

Internship Coordinators are the faculty or staff in your department responsible for approving and grading your internship. They are crucial in your internship application process.

Robert McConnell - Visual Arts

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK 185B
(808) 675-3902
rob.mcconnell@byuh.edu

Brent Yergensen - Communications

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
MCK 103B
(808) 675-4593
Brent.Yergensen@byuh.edu

Christina Akanoa - Political Science

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SSB 180
(808) 675-3840
christina.akanoa@byuh.edu

Philip Kimble - Business

August 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
Phillip.Kimble@byuh.edu

David Phillips - CS, IT, and IS

Service Missionary
David.Phillips@byuh.edu

Esprit Saucier - Sciences

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Jonathan Shute - Education

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
TEB102
(808) 675-3823
jon.shute@byuh.edu

Kenneth Galeai - Social Work

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MPC117
kenneth.galeai@byuh.edu

Caryn Lesuma - English

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK 104F
(808) 675-3211
caryn.lesuma@byuh.edu

Tom Court - TESOL

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 111
(808) 675-3610
tom.court@byuh.edu

Yifen Beus - Film Studies

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Academic Vice President for Faculty
MCK 185H
(808) 675-3618
yifen.beus@byuh.edu

Joel Helms - Math

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Professor
SSB185
joel.helms@byuh.edu

Joel Reece - EXS

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
GYM 188C
(808) 675-3353
joel.reece@byuh.edu

Zachary Beckstead - Psychology

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
AAC (Psychology) 107
(808) 675-3844
zachary.beckstead@byuh.edu

David Webster - HTM

June 27, 2020 06:30 AM
Experiential Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
Office 808-675-4834, Mobile 801-664-4174
drwebster03@byuh.edu

Sylvia Webster - HTM

June 27, 2020 06:30 AM
Experiential Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
Office 808-675-4835, Mobile 801-664-4172
snwebster05@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Note to Interdisciplinary Studies Majors

Interdisciplinary studies (IDS) does not have an internship coordinator. They must choose an emphasis and be under the guidance of the coordinator for that field during their internship.