About Us - Meet the Staff

Mark MacDonald Mark Macdonald
Director
808-675-3260
mark.macdonald@byuh.edu
William Numanga William Numanga
Career Development Manager
808-675-3258
wnumanga@byuh.edu 
Theone Taala Theone Taala
On Campus Recruiting and Events
808-675-3245
taalat@byuh.edu
Jake Hsu Jake Hsu
Employer Relations Manager
808-675-4226
jake.hsu@byuh.edu

Ken Prolo
Career Advisor
808-675-3244
kprolo@byuh.edu

Seven Zhang

Seven Zhang
Office & Internship Supervisor
808-675-3454
internships@byuh.edu

Suthi Siriphan

Suthi Siriphan
Student Mentor
suthis@go.byuh.edu

Juan Oronoz

Juan Oronoz
Student Mentor
joronoz@go.byuh.edu

Samiuela Moala Samiuela Moala
Student Mentor
moalas@go.byuh.edu
Tawnie Fehlman Tawnie Fehlman
Student Mentor
tfehlman@go.byuh.edu
Cole Spence Cole Spence
Webmaster
cspence8@go.byuh.edu
Elder and Sister Henderson  Elder and Sister Henderson
Volunteer Representatives
808-675-3247